Epic Armageddon Gallery II

Posted: May 6, 2013 in Epic: Armageddon
Tags: ,

Having freed my remaining photos from the treacherous depths of my SD card, here’s the remaining completed detachments from my growing Epic: Armageddon collection. I had originally intended to put together only a small collection of about 3000 points, but after making an excellent deal for more figures the army has ballooned to over twice my original intent. Which I’m fine with – I’m having lots of fun painting in this scale, and I’m looking forward to building small-scale terrain which should transport and store easily. Even if I never actually use all of this in-game…

epic_devastators

epic_landspeeders1

epic_tactical2

 

Thanks for reading!

-Chris

Leave a Reply

